2002 Can-Am Football League Coaches

Arizona Wranglers
John Lane

Central Time Zone
jblane1260@gmail.com

Baltimore Fire
Chris Culler
Eastern Time Zone
c.culler1@gmail.com

Buffalo Bills
Paul Brown

Eastern Time Zone
compubrown@gmail.com

Chesterfield Chiefs
Allan Silverwood

Central Time Zone
silverwoodallan@gmail.com

Cleveland Browns
Ed Brown

Central Time Zone
eddeb@toast.net

Dallas Cowboys
Brian Minaji

Eastern Time Zone
bminaji@gmail.com

Dayton Triangles
Nityan Khanna

Eastern Time Zone
nityan.khanna@gmail.com

Denver Broncos
Howard Burkert

Eastern Time Zone
howard.burkert@gmail.com

Evansville Pumas
Doug Stewart

Central Time Zone
ueaces80@aol.com

Green Bay Packers
Pat Barry

Eastern Time Zone
pjbarry@nycap.rr.com




 

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
League Operated

Eastern Time Zone
br.theigniter@gmail.com

Jacksonville Bulls
Ted Krueger

Eastern Time Zone
rkruegerjr@gmail.com

Kenosha Titans
Chris Krebs

Eastern Time Zone
mayberrypackers@gmail.com

Los Angeles Rams
Bill Schneider

Eastern Time Zone
billschneider64@gmail.com

Lafayette Homesteaders
Don Brenner
Central Time Zone
don.brenner@hotmail.com

Miami Dolphins
Andy Sexton

Mountain Time Zone
dolphan1385@yahoo.com

Michigan Wolverines
Andy Coon
Eastern Time Zone
coon33@msn.com

Mount Dora Assassins
Curt Roeglin

Eastern Time Zone
clroeglin@yahoo.com

New Jersey Generals
Jamey Dilbeck

Pacific Time Zone
j_dilbeck@sbcglobal.net

 

Oakland Raiders
Jeff Stainfield

Central Time Zone
jstainfield@gmail.com

Oklahoma Sooners
League Operated
Eastern Time Zone
br.theigniter@gmail.com

Ottawa Rough Riders
Pete Katsafanas
Eastern Time Zone
pete10281@gmail.com

Portland Devil Dogs
Carlos Rivero

Eastern Time Zone
carlosarivero@msn.com

Sarnia Imperials
Brandon Rose

Eastern Time Zone
br.theigniter@gmail.com

Tulsa Roughnecks
Ian Mallet

Great Britain Time Zone
ipmallet@gmail.com

West Chester Golden Rams
Don Lookingbill
Eastern Time Zone
donlooky@icloud.com

West Florida Argonauts
Dave Dunwoody
Central Time Zone
dave@wuwf.org

Westminster Green Terror
Dan Oakes

Pacific Time Zone
oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu