2000 Can-Am Football League Coaches

Arizona Wranglers
John Lane

Central Time Zone
jblane1260@gmail.com

Baltimore Fire
Chris Culler
Eastern Time Zone
c.culler1@gmail.com

Buffalo Bills
Paul Brown

Eastern Time Zone
compubrown@gmail.com

Calgary Stampeders
Charlie Pester

Mountain Time Zone
cpester@telus.net

Cleveland Browns
Ed Brown

Central Time Zone
eddeb@toast.net

Dallas Cowboys
Brian Minaji

Eastern Time Zone
bminaji@gmail.com

Dayton Triangles
Nityan Khanna

Eastern Time Zone
nityan.khanna@gmail.com

Denver Broncos
Howard Burkert

Eastern Time Zone
howard.burkert@gmail.com


 

Evansville Pumas
Doug Stewart

Central Time Zone
ueaces80@aol.com

Green Bay Packers
Pat Barry

Eastern Time Zone
pjbarry@nycap.rr.com

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Vince Diiorio

Eastern Time Zone
ghostvincenzo@outlook.com

Houston Oilers
Mike Hill

Eastern Time Zone
mh21@gmx.com

Jamestown Dodgers
Bob Beardsley
Eastern Time Zone
bobbeardsley@yahoo.com

Los Angeles Rams
Bill Schneider

Eastern Time Zone
billschneider64@gmail.com

Miami Dolphins
Andy Sexton

Mountain Time Zone
dolphan1385@yahoo.com

Michigan Wolverines
Andy Coon
Eastern Time Zone
coon33@msn.com

 

Mount Dora Assassins
Curt Roeglin

Eastern Time Zone
clroeglin@yahoo.com

Oakland Raiders
Jeff Stainfield
Central Time Zone
jstainfield@gmail.com

Oklahoma Thunderbirds
Jamey Dilbeck
Pacific Time Zone
j_dilbeck@sbcglobal.net

Ottawa Rough Riders
Pete Katsafanas
Eastern Time Zone
pete10281@gmail.com

Philadelphia Eagles
Don Brenner

Central Time Zone
don.brenner@hotmail.com

Sarnia Imperials
Brandon Rose

Eastern Time Zo
br.theigniter@gmail.com

West Florida Argonauts
Dave Dunwoody
Central Time Zone
lindave1990@att.net

Westminster Green Terror
Dan Oakes

Pacific Time Zone
oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu