HOME | FILE UPDATE | RULES | TRADES | COACHES DIRECTORY | ROOKIE DRAFT MATRIX

1998 Can-Am Football League Coaches

 

Apopka Assassins
Curt Roeglin

Eastern Time Zone
clroeglin@yahoo.com


Baltimore Fire
Chris Culler
Eastern Time Zone
c.culler1@gmail.com


Buffalo Bills
Paul Brown
Eastern Time Zone
paul@compubrown.com


Calgary Stampeders

Charlie Pester
Mountain Time Zone
cpester@telus.net


Charlestown Chiefs
Andrew Norgate
Eastern Time Zone
aanorgate@gmail.com


Cle
veland Browns
Ed Brown

Central Time Zone
eddeb@toast.net


Dayton Triangles
Nityan Khanna
Eastern Time Zone
nityan.khanna@gmail.com


Denver Broncos
Howard Burkert
Eastern Time Zone
howard.burkert@gmail.com
















































 

 

 

 

Evansville Pumas
Doug Stewart
Central Time Zone
ueaces80@aol.com


Green Bay Packers
Pat Barry
Eastern Time Zone
pjbarry@nycap.rr.com


Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Vince Diiorio
Eastern Time Zone
ghostvincenzo@outlook.com


Houston Oilers
Marc Becker
Eastern Time Zone
lftb3@aol.com


Los Angeles Rams
Bill Schneider
Eastern Time Zone
billschneider64@gmail.com


Miami Dolphins
Andy Sexton
Mountain Time Zone
dolphan1385@yahoo.com



Minnesota Vikings
Brian Minaji
Eastern Time Zone
bminaji@gmail.com


Oakland Invaders
Ted Krueger
Eastern Time Zone
rkruegerjr@gmail.com

 

Ottawa Rough Riders
Pete Katsafanas
Eastern Time Zone
pete10281@verizon.net


Pittsburgh Steelers
Todd Warner
Central Time Zone
towarner@cox.net


San Antionio Gunslingers
Jeff Stainfield
Central Time Zone
jstainfield@gmail.com


San Diego Chargers
John Clingan
Eastern Time Zone
jclingan@sbcglobal.net


San Francisco 49'ers
Jamey Dilbeck
Pacific Time Zone
j_dilbeck@sbcglobal.net


Sarnia Imperials
Brandon Rose
Eastern Time Zone
theigniter@comcast.net


Syracuse Orange
Tom Bond
Eastern Time Zone
munchkin1714@twc.com



Westminster Green Terror
Dan Oakes
Pacific Time Zone
oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu